Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 4:01am.

Don’t remember dreaming of anyone, but as I woke up, God says to me, “Tell My people, DO NOT GIVE UP but keep trusting in Me, and that nothing is impossible, if they keep walking and trusting in Me this very day.”

I LOVE YOU, HOLD ON TO ME

“Hold on to Me, for I have much to show you and to tell you.  My love for you is OUTSTRETCHED and beyond.  I know it looks hard, but there is nothing that I cannot do and won’t do, if you keep following after Me with your everything this day.  The mountains that seem to be in your way are just obstacles to try and stop or block you from ME.  Don’t allow them to take the place of ME, but break them down and let ME be your strength and strong tower.

HELP ME TO REACH YOUR PEOPLE

“I have such Big plans for you to ROCK you and the people in your life.  My day is soon approaching, and I want for you to help them get to know Me for who I AM.  Can I trust you to be My hands and feet?  Yes, I know that I can, and you say, But what about My physical needs? And I say to you,  Do you trust that I love you, enough to remove this hinderance from you this very day?  I AM your healer, and I can do it all, not just your physical needs.  I AM the mountain remover, but you have to be obedient and trust Me to know that I AM capable of ALL things in your life this very day.  Don’t doubt , don’t fear, for all things are coming your way when you give Me your complete heart, your complete trust.

BE VIGILANT AND STAY STRONG

“I AM your God, and there isn’t anything you can do to make Me love you less.  Yes, We ALL go through tests and trials, but the proof of how well we did is how we respond to them.  Be vigilant and be strong because thus says God, that I AM coming very soon. ” @4:18am.

 

Return to top