Thursday, April 4, 2024 @4:12am.

The L-RD keeps impresses me over and over again that Good overcomes evil every time.
Father, in Yeshua’s name, please reveal to me, your daughter, what it is you would have me write down for you through your Holy Spirit. I love you, Father, and I think you for hearing and answering my prayers, according to your Holy Word/Scripture this early day that the L-RD G-D of ISRAEL has made for such a time as this in our hearing.  May your name, Father, be always lifted up and be praised and exalted.

I AM G-D, AND THERE IS NONE ELSE

Good always will triumph over evil and will be put asunder, says the L-RD.  For I am Good, and My Mercies are new every morning, says the L-RD ADONAI. I am G-D, and there is none like Me in all of the world above or below.

CHOOSE TO REPENT AND LIVE

I am a Merciful G-D, and I desire that none would perish but have everlasting life. Have Eternal life in Me, their G-D ELOHIM.  It doesn’t matter what you have done in your past, My friend. Just come to Me, your Judge, your ADONAI, and repent/Teshuvah from your sins, and you will be forgiven just as the thief next to Me on the cross that day so long ago was in paradise with Me when he died and took his last breath.

Remember it’s not how you start your race with Me, your ADONAI, but how well you finish it, says
G-D, ALMIGHTY KING of kings and L-RD of lords, this day in your hearing, says the L-RD your Savior and Redeemer.

REMEMBER AND KEEP MY COMMANDMENTS

It’s important to follow and remember My Torah.  It’s important to keep and remember All My Commandments from the smallest ones to the greatest ones, says the L-RD G-D, your ADONAI, that has saved you for such a time as this in your hearing this day that I have set you apart unto Me, your G-D, your EL SHADDAI.  There are none else but Me, your G-D, your ELOHIM. There is none else Righteous and Holy, no, not one, in all the Universe and beyond. Rise up and acknowledge Me before your friends and family, even your worst enemies this day that I have made and give honor to Me, your G-D, your Elohim and Judge because the days of Elijah, the prophet, are upon you, says the L-RD G-D of Israel, this very day.

THE DAYS OF ELIJAH ARE ALMOST HERE

Yes, you do remember that song about Elijah, My daughter, this is about to be coming to pass. Yes, I know you are in wonderment hearing about what is about to take place in your world very soon indeed. Don’t fret and don’t be afraid, My Child/Children, because your destiny is just about to be fulfilled in your hearing. Your life here on this earth will not ever be the same as you knew it to be, My people.

Your lives will be forever changed and be reborn to Me, your G-D, your Elohim, Your Creator, for such a time as this. Yes, Esther was used by Me to save her people from being annihilated/killed and eliminated/destroyed from this planet Earth. Just as what happened in the Holocaust with Hitler and all of his accomplices who helped him kill, destroy and murder six million Jews out of hatred for his own people and blood.

CHRISTIANS ARE NOT DONG ANYTHING TO HELP MY PEOPLE

This is not the only time when My people ISRAEL have been under attack. No, during many other times, My church/Ekklesia. During the Maccabees and many other wars, My so-,called church that you call yourselves this day, My people are being held hostage by their enemies once again, and you are doing nothing to help them be released because of your arrogance and pride of being persecuted and put on the front lines.

CHRISTIANS SHOW ME NO LOVE OR RESPECT

My people/children, ISRAEL, are My Heart, My Church, if I can even call you that anymore.
You call Me, your G-D, but you show no love or respect for My Holy Commandments nor My Torah/Tanach. You call yourself a Christian, but you have separated yourselves from My Chosen Set- Apart Children of Israel today that is on trial because they love Me, their L-RD G-D, HASHEM, and are doing what I have told them to do to bring peace to a world that hates them and wants for them to not exist anymore, because they won’t accept your MESSIAH JESUS, you say that they have rejected.

I AM COMING BACK FOR MY ONE TRUE BRIDE, ISRAEL

How ironic is that My so-called church people, who have rejected Me, your Heavenly Father, by denying Me and My Torah/Scriptures and saying that I have done away with My Holy Commandments because of what Jesus has come and done for you on the cross, which every one of you were told to pick up every day to follow Me and to continue to the day I return for you, My One True Bride, ISRAEL. My church/Ekklesia have strayed so far from Me, your L-RD G-D ADONAI, you don’t even look like My ONE TRUE BRIDE, MY ONE NEW MAN, ANYMORE. You have done exactly what I have told you not to do in My Holy Tanach.

CHRSTIANS ARE BLASPHEMING ME BY NOT KEEPING MY COMMANDMENTS

You have and are still blaspheming My Holy Name over and over again by not keeping My Holy Commandments, and My Feast Days and Festivals I have stated in My Holy Scriptures, My Tanach, which My CHOSEN PEOPLE, ISRAEL, keep and live every single Shabbat/ Sabbath Day in Jerusalem and all over the world/globe. Some of them don’t even know why they are doing it, but they are, and one day soon, they will be awakened and will have the blinders removed to see Me for WHO I AM.

Some have already been revealed to Me but have been told lies that I have done away with what I originally told them about Me with My cross. That is completely false, and I have not done so and will never do away with My Commandments and Torah given to Moshe/Moses on Mt Sinai/Horeb during My delivering My Israelites from Egypt during the very first Passover.

Yes, this day is soon to be relived in your own homes and countries and communities. I have commanded that you do this in remembrance of Me at the Last Passover Seder with My disciples, and apostles and their families in the upper room before My death upon My Cross.

Have you followed My Command, My Church? Have you kept My Father’s Laws and Commandments to the Letter or have you trodden them down and defiled My Holy Scriptures that you claim you are keeping by loving one another and your neighbor as yourself? If you truly love Me and My Father, you would keep and follow our Instructions, and stop lying and deceiving My Little Lambs and causing them harm and suffering.

MY COMMANDMENTS ARE NOT BURDENSOME

My Sheep, hear My Voice and follow Me. They know My Voice, and they obey Me and keep My Holy Commandments, and find them not burdensome or hard to do, because they Love Me and want to Honor Me, their Father, because I am their King of kings and L-RD of lords, amen.

I AM THE GOOD SHEPHERD LOOKING FOR HIS LOST SHEEP

For I am their GOOD SHEPHERD, and I GAVE MY LIFE AS A RANSOM FOR ALL OF MANKIND. I gave MY Life that dark day for The Lost Sheep of the HOUSE OF DAVID, MY SON ISRAEL. For they were LOST AND I WANTED THEM TO BE FOUND. They had been Lost and Scattered, and I wanted to redeem them back unto MYSELF.

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN ABOUT THE RESTORATION OF ISRAEL

My Father sent Me to your world called Earth to bring Restoration to the Whole house of ISRAEL, not to start a NEW RELIGION, like you, My so-called church, think I did.  No, it’s always has been about My chosen-elite Bride, Israel, My Ekklesia/Church today.

Stop your nonsense and bickering amongst yourselves and unite with your older brother, Judah and be engrafted into the ONE TRUE OLIVE TREE and be BORN AGAIN, like I told Nicodemus that day in Jerusalem.

CHURCH, RETURN TO ISRAEL BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE

You are the little brother who was lost and, apparently, still are. It’s about time to stop being foolish and come back home to your Father before it’s too late to do so.  My church, who thinks they have it all figured out with the Rapture escape.

Wise up, My church, before you are consumed by persecution that you have not prepared for and are too afraid for your life, and are consumed by fear and take the Mark that will be your greatest mistake of your lives.

I am a good, good Father, and I Love you, My people/creation/Church, ISRAEL. Will you love Me and woo Me back before the great day of destruction comes your way? The choice is ultimately yours to make, so make and choose wisely before it’s too late, amen, HASHEM, your G-D. 6:23am

Return to the Top